Medical anatomy here we go again !!

I am studying to become a medical doctor . My biggest dream is to become a neurologist .

I have my big fat anatomy exam next week( which mean that I have to show my teachers that I know everything in anatomy) and I am sitting trying to recollect my mind and prepare for it . I love anatomy and I think it is one of the most interesting subjects here in med. school :)

I believe that the best choice for learning anatomy are searching YouTube for good educational videos in everything that I cannot grasp and secondly using these sources : 1) aclands precious anatomy videos . 2) frank netter atlas . 3) langmans embryology book and endless searching in YouTube . 4) Lastly for learning histology .. I have read Ross histology but my favourite book that made me fall in love with histology is
DiFiore's atlas of histology ( I believe is the best book that a med school student can use, because it is made in an easy way to understand yet very detailed and focused!! )

Enjoy



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Donia k. Krümmel

Iam 21 but the life that i have been living seems longer than 21 years. life is something wonderfull but can get harsh sometimes. i love writing and exploring the art of every language i speak 5 languages and i wish i could speak every language on our earth.

RSS 2.0