sleeping to long??

Hey there!!

It is Saturday night here. And I have decided to take it easy tonight and try to recover, Preparing for a new week as well.

Today I have been ashamed of myself. I have slept thought the entire day and as I am sitting here trying to wake, shake myself up.

Otherwise I am always as alerted as it could be.

 

Here are some tips that I use to maintain strength:

Try to drink green tee (because it is very good for the body, has caffeine in it and taste wonderfully)


Even if I am not in the mood, I always listen to fast beat songs that indirectly wake my body rhythm
up. Our brains associate the fast rhythm with memories from songs we use to hear in clubs, which force our bodies to prepare itself for a dance and fully alert its muscles.  It works wonderfully. (Adrenalin)


my favorite morningsong :D
                                                                                                                                        

                                                                                                                                                ENJOY::D


Kommentarer
term papers

Green tea has many useful properties. You can read about them all in directory of herbs.

Svar: Exactly :)!! Sorry for not replying fast.. I was disconnected for along time. But now I will update new articles and pics ,so I hope you enjoy the articles and iam looking forward for more of your opinions :)!!
Donia
Donia k.

JuneBruce

Expertly optimized Internet site will have good possibilities to be effective. The <a href="http://4submission.com/directories.htm">directory submission services</a> can do website submission directories and you will be satisfied with outcomes.

2012-04-05 @ 06:30:10
URL: http://www.4submission.com
freelance writers

There is nothing strange in it! I think every person has such problems sometimes!

Svar: Thanks for your comment :)! Hope you will like my new upcoming articles as well :). Thanks again for the supportDonia
Donia k.

experience essay

In my opinion to drink such tea is really useful and pleasant thing!

Svar: Yeah exactly :)!! Due to our highly stressful life.. We need to find stuff that calm us down :)!Looking forward for more of your opinions ;)!!

Donia
Donia k.



Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Donia k. Krümmel

Iam 21 but the life that i have been living seems longer than 21 years. life is something wonderfull but can get harsh sometimes. i love writing and exploring the art of every language i speak 5 languages and i wish i could speak every language on our earth.

RSS 2.0